A transaction can be cancelled and the fees returned only if the content had NOT BEEN ACCESSED, and only if the refund is requested within 7 days of the transaction date. This is because the content can be downloaded and once it has been accessed we take for granted that the learner has already downloaded the content.
If you had not yet accessed the content for which you subscribed, and you wish to cancel, please contact Admin firstname.lastname@example.org. Provide your login name, PayPal transaction details, and the course module for which you subscribed. This will enable Admin to help.
- I want to cancel my purchase of a course
- Cancel my enrollment
- Cancel my subscription to all email notifications
eCampus Autopilot Admin